Future Posts that may or may not get Written

Well, due to my slothful ways, I have built up quite a backlog of posts that I want to write… even posts I meant to write, but that I didn’t ever get around to writing.  So, I thought, what better thing to do than to list them here on this page (that no one will ever go to) so my reader(s) can vote on which ones would be the most interesting for me to write when I finally get around to it?  (Turns out, there are plenty of better things to do, writing more posts being chief among them).

Anyway- here’s what’s in the cerebral sewage line:

  • The Bookseller Chronicles Vol. 1: The Most Condescending Guy in the World
  • My Favorite Books, Explained in a Verbose Manner, Vol. 3: Chagall in the lines
  • Indiana Jordan and the Lost Illustrations of Etimologiario
  • The Bookseller Chronicles Vol. 2: The Least Condescending Guy in the World
  • The Double-Headed Chicken on an Acid Green Cart Sculpture: What Serafini Does When he Think’s I’m not Looking
  • My Favorite Books, Explained in a Verbose Manner, Vol. 4: Jimland Novelties
  • Yes I Died a Little Inside when Juno Coined “Nerdy Chicks who Read McSweeney’s” as a Cultural Trope, but I Suppose I Could see it Coming
  • My Sense of Social Superiority Comes Mostly from the Original Luke Chueh Drawing I got for Free
0 Responses to “Future Posts that may or may not get Written”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

